While tree logo

Cleveland State Community College Foundation

Contact Us

Cindy Dawson, Director of Development and Alumni

Cindy has been with Cleveland State since 2016.  She has a Masters of Science in Leadership from Austin Peay State University.  cdawson@clevelandstatecc.edu

423-614-8703

 

Barbara Eaves, Executive Secretary 

Barbara has been with Cleveland State for 29 years.  She has a Bachelors in Business Administration from the University of Tennessee at Chattanooga.  beaves@clevelandstatecc.edu

423-614-8782

 

Christa Mannarino, Executive Director of Advancement and Foundation

Christa has been with Cleveland State since 2018.  She has a Masters of Business Administration from the University of Tennessee at Chattanooga and is a Certified Fundraising Executive. cmannarino@clevelandstatecc.edu

423-473-2489

 

Joejuana Morton, Grants Specialist

Joejuana has been with Cleveland State for 7 years.  She has a Bachelors in Health Information Management from Tennessee State University.
jmorton@clevelandstatecc.edu

423-497-230

 

Chrissy Pugh, Donor and Database Specialist 

Chrissy has been with Cleveland State since 2019.  She has a Masters of Public Administration from the University of Tennessee at Chattanooga.  cpugh03@clevelandstatecc.edu

423-473-2262

 

CSCC Foundation Logo

mycs.cc/csccfoundation

3535 Adkisson Dr.
PO Box 3570
Cleveland, TN 37320
(423) 614-8700
foundation@clevelandstatecc.edu

Guidestar Platinum Seal

The Cleveland State Community College Foundation is the only College Foundation in Tennessee to have earned GuideStar’s platinum seal of transparency.